Music
Leisure
Lecture
Cinema Club
Trips
Previous Next Play Pause

Social & Cultural Activities

 

Events from location : Raanana[View Map][Get Directions]

Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 07 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 14 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 28 Jul 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 04 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 11 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 18 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 25 Aug 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 01 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 08 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 15 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 22 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 20 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 03 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 24 Nov 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 01 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 08 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 15 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 22 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana
Weekly Bridge for Lower Intermediate Players in Raanana
Under the direction of Stephen Freeman

Online via zoom

Event Date Tuesday 29 Dec 2020
Individual Price Free
Location Raanana

I approve the Terms & Conditions of ESRA's website