Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

22
Oct
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

29
Oct
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

03
Nov
2019

Kfar Saba – Hod Hasharon Lecture with Julie Fisher

Sunday 03 Nov 2019 16:00
Kfar Saba
ESRA members NIS 25 | Non-members NIS 35
Kfar Saba – Hod Hasharon Lecture with Julie Fisher

Being the Bridge
Connections Between the American Jewish Community and Israel

05
Nov
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 05 Nov 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

12
Nov
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 12 Nov 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

19
Nov
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 19 Nov 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

26
Nov
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

03
Dec
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

10
Dec
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

17
Dec
2019

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 14:15
Kfar Saba
NIS 10
Kfar Saba Mahjong

Kfar Saba Mahjong

Weekly on Tuesdays 14:15 - 16:15

I approve the Terms & Conditions of ESRA's website